top of page

The Complete List Of All The 2023 GPHG Winners

This year's Grand Prix d'Horlogerie de Genève 2023 was headlined by the Aiguille d'Or winner, none of than Audemars Piguet with the insanely complicated Code 11.59 Ultra-Complication Universelle RD#4. But Audemars Piguet wasn't the only watchmaker strutting its stuff, with Raymond Weil pulling out all the stops with the Millésime Automatic Small Seconds and Ulysse Nardin doing what it does best with one of the most iconic watches of the generation, the Freak One.

Here is the complete and official list of all the Grand Prix d'Horlogerie de Genève winners. Enjoy and congratulations to all the winners!

“Aiguille d’Or” Grand Prix

Audemars Piguet Code 11.59 Ultra-Complication Universelle RD#4

Innovation Prize

Hautlence Sphere Series 1

Audacity Prize

Maison Alcée Persée Azur

Chronometry Prize

Ferdinand Berthoud Chronomètre FB 3SPC

“Horological Revelation” Prize

Simon Brette Chronomètre Artisans

Ladies’ Watch Prize

Piaget Hidden Treasures

Ladies’ Complication Watch Prize

Dior Montres Grand Soir Automate Etoile de Monsieur Dior

Men’s Complication Watch Prize

Voutilainen World Timer

Iconic Watch Prize

Ulysse Nardin Freak One

Tourbillon Watch Prize

Laurent Ferrier Grand Sport Tourbillon Pursuit

Calendar and Astronomy Watch Prize

Bovet 1822 Récital 20 Astérium

Chronograph Watch Prize

Petermann Bédat Chronographe Rattrapante

Sports Watch Prize

Tudor Pelagos 39

Jewellery Watch Prize

Bulgari Serpenti Cleopatra

Artistic Crafts Watch Prize

Piaget Altiplano Métiers d'Art – Undulata

“Petite Aiguille” Prize

Christopher Ward C1 Bel Canto

Challenge Watch Prize

Raymond Weil Millésime Automatic Small Seconds

Mechanical Clock Prize

L'Epée 1839 Time Fast II Chrome

Special Jury Prize

Svend Andersen and Vincent Calabrese


bottom of page